Laragon special configuration

• | 560 points

Hi,

I am a french teacher and i need a local server to try some software.
    I have to use PMB (free reference document management tool) with a new version 7.3.2.

Is it possible to have this configuration with laragon ?

The configuration needs specifics settings :

• Web Apache Apache 2.2 à 2.4 / Librairie Apache libapache2-mod-php7.3 / Modules : rewrite, ssl, headers
      For Windows : link between Apache and php for installation (file httpd.conf ) : LoadModulephp5_module "c:/php/php5apache2_4.dll"

• Configuration Serverr Web IIS Version IIS 7.5 à 10.0 with fonctions : HTTP Communes, Redirection HTTP, CGI

• Configuration PHP Version 7.3 Extensions PHP active : php-apcu, php-bz2, php-curl, php-devel, php-dom (libxml >= 2.8), php-fileinfo, php-ftp, php-gd,
      php-iconv, php-imagick, php-intl, php-json, php-ldap, php-mbstring, php-mysqlnd, php-mysqli, php-openssl, php-session, php-soap, php-sockets, php-sqlite3, php-xdiff, php-xml, php-xsl, php-yaz, php-zlib, php-zip
      Settings : date.timezone configuré (Europe/Paris par ex.) / display_errors = off / expose_php =off
      Configuration PHP : max_execution_time >= 300 / max_input_vars >= 50000 / memory_limit >= 256M / post_max_size >= 64M / upload_max_filesize >= 64M
      Settings specific IIS : fastcgi.impersonate = 1 / fastcgi.logging = 0 / cgi.fix_pathinfo = 1 / cgi.force_redirect = 0

• Configuration Serveur BDD MySQL / MariaDB /MySQL : min. 5.5 max. 5.7 or MariaDB : min 5.5 max 10.4
      Moteur MyISAM resquest
      Config my.ini ou my.cnf : character_set_server= utf8 / collation_server= utf8_unicode_ci / default_storage_engine = MyISAM / interactive_timeout = 300 /
      join_buffer_size = 4M / key_buffer_size = 1G / max_allowed_packet=64M / open_files_limit >= 10000 / query_cache_limit = 2M / query_cache_size =16M /
      sql_mode = '' / wait_timeout = 300

• administrators
    | 125646 points